Sub Alert!

 

Life is busy. One of the the benefits of our profession is a flexible schedule. It’s not easy subbing for other instructors. People love their instructors and it’s hard to learn a new routine, however it’s better than getting to your class and having to leave, because the class has been canceled.There is something to learn from everyone, at the very least, patience and a willingness to be open to different possibilities.

 

Classes I’m Covering:

Wednesday July 3@9am for Kim Howard

Summer Coverage for My Classes:

@Studioworks-Powerhouse Gym

Wednesday July 10@9am-Kim Howard
Wednesday July10@7pm-Linda Sheldon 
Saturday July 13@ 9am Vinyasa Flow-Sharyn Greenleaf
Sunday July 14@8am Athletic Yoga-Katie Maffini Coe
Saturday Aug.3@9am Vinyasa Flow- Sharyn Greenleaf
Sunday Aug. 4@8am AthleticYoga-Kelley O’Neel
Monday Aug 5@5:30am Zumba: Christine Lindsay
Monday Aug 5@7pm Yoga: Dena Wiseman Irwin 
Wednesday Aug 7@9am Core Fusion-Kim Howard 
Wednesday Aug 7@ 7pm-Gentle Yoga-Linda Sheldon
Saturday Aug.10@9am Vinyasa Flow-Kelley O’Neel
Sunday August 11@8am Athletic Yoga-Kelley O’Neel

@YMCA Redbrook

Wednesday July 10@5:30pm Zumba-Michelle Ireland
Wednesday Aug 7@5:30pm Zumba-Jenn Peden

@Mirbeau Inn & Spa

Thursday July 11@9am Zumba-Georgia Williams
Tuesday Aug 6@8am Athletic Yoga-Janet Toussaint
Tuesday Aug6@9am Gentle Yoga-Janet Toussaint
Thursday Aug8@9am Zumba-Georgia Williams

@Fit Factory

Thursday July11@7:30am Fit Flow-Vivi
Thursday Aug8@7:30am Fit Flow-TBD